To ensure uninterrupted service, your HypnosisStream Members Area Subscription is renewed automatically, using the payment method you have on file with the Apple iTunes store.

Monthly subscriptions are billed at the time of purchase, and automatically renew at the end of each 30-day term, at the rate secured at the time of purchase.

Please note that if you purchase a subscription through the Apple iTunes Store or our iPhone application, the sale is final, and we will not provide a refund. Your purchase will be subject to Apple’s applicable payment policy, which also may not provide for refunds.

You may cancel automatic renewal by selecting Manage App Subscriptions in your iTunes Account settings and selecting the subscription you want to modify.

Share This: